FLUX Design Competition 2010

The Flux Design competition is a nationally recognized event where designers from all over the country band together to bash heads creatively and competitively. A design free-for-all? With prizes?? Das ist wunderbar! Anywho, I feel like indulging in some comparisons involving the actual “winners” of the competition in 5 categories (Publication, Packaging, Poster, Web and Interactive, and Identity) versus my “winners” of the competition. Here they are:




 

Identity Winner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Identity Winner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Packaging Winner ( I agree with this one)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Poster Winner ( I also agree with this one)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publication Winner

 

 

 

 

 

 

My Publication Winner

 

 

There you have it, my honest yet humble opinion, which, as it turns out, I seem to agree with the judges from the 2010 competition. Way to have great taste, guys!

One response to “FLUX Design Competition 2010

Leave a Reply

